Invesco closed 19 ETFs

Invesco announced (12/14/2018)  that it will close and liquidate the following ETFs:

Invesco Canadian Energy Income ETF (NYSE Arca: ENY)

Invesco China All-Cap ETF (NYSE Arca: YAO)

Invesco Chinese Yuan Dim Sum Bond ETF (NYSE Arca: DSUM)

Invesco DWA Momentum & Low Volatility Rotation ETF (The Nasdaq Stock Market: DWLV)

Invesco Emerging Markets Infrastructure ETF (NYSE Arca: PXR)

Invesco FTSE RAFI Asia Pacific ex-Japan ETF (NYSE Arca: PAF)

Invesco Global Agriculture ETF (The Nasdaq Stock Market: PAGG)

Invesco Global Gold & Precious Metals ETF (The Nasdaq Stock Market: PSAU)

Invesco Zacks International Multi-Asset Income ETF (NYSE Arca: HGI)

Invesco Multi-Factor Large Cap ETF (NYSE Arca: GMFL)

Invesco Multi-Strategy Alternative ETF (The Nasdaq Stock Market: LALT)

Invesco Russell 2000 Equal Weight ETF (NYSE Arca: EQWS)

Invesco S&P 100 Equal Weight ETF (NYSE Arca: OEW)

Invesco S&P 500 Value With Momentum ETF (Cboe BZX Exchange: SPVM)

Invesco U.S. Large Cap Optimized Volatility ETF (NYSE Arca: OVLC)

Invesco WilderHill Progressive Energy ETF (NYSE Arca: PUW)

Invesco Wilshire Micro Cap ETF (NYSE Arca: WMCR)

Invesco Wilshire US REIT ETF (NYSE Arca: WREI)

Invesco Zacks Micro Cap ETF (NYSE Arca: PZI)

The last day of trading for the affected ETFs on the NYSE Arca, Inc., The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC or Cboe BZX Exchange, Inc., as applicable, was Wednesday, February 20, 2019. The last day creation orders will be accepted in the affected ETFs will be February 12, 2019. Shareholders may sell their holdings of each affected ETF on its respective Exchange until market close on February 20, 2019. The affected ETFs will no longer trade on an Exchange after market close on February 20, 2019, and will be subsequently delisted. The final distribution to shareholders of the affected ETFs is expected to occur on or about February 27, 2019.